Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I've always felt that your staff, Lisa, Cheyenne, and Marisa are always so helpful and very enjoyable to talk to. They are also professional in helping me with any questions I have, and just make it seem so easy. I definitely recommend people to them, and am grateful that I can go in and pay my bill in a good environment. To me, customer service is huge in my book, and I'll give them all my business. Thank you.
 
10/04/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
EVERYONE at the office I was at was Very Professional and happily answered any questions I may have had. They were very cheerful and made my visit very pleasant and I would recommend that office staff to anyone.
 
9/25/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I'VE BEEN WITH ALLSTATE SINCE 1988
 
9/25/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Perfect.
 
9/25/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very helpful.
 
8/25/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
No complaints, good service.
 
8/07/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Everyone at your office is always very helpful and really nice! Thank you so much, Eleanor Vilppu.
 
8/07/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
The women in the office are amazing. And know what they are talking about. They were able to answer all my questions and made the whole transition easy.
 
7/31/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Personel well trained and courteous.
 
7/27/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good. Betty is a very nice lady and she takes good care of me.
 
7/25/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have had a very favorable experienc with you. When I had any questions, I would contact Mike and he was always pleasant and helpful.
 
7/19/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I only dealt with Amber and found her to be both very nice and very helpful. She's a very positive reflection on your agency.
 
7/10/2017
 
4 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Always very positive.
 
7/11/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I only dealt with Amber and found her to be both very nice and very helpful. She's a very positive reflection on your agency.
 
7/10/2017
 
4 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
My wife ran into a fence. All our fault, yes, but Allstate jumped right on it and we our car was fixed and we were back on the road in only a couple of days. Zachey Cullen Insurance contacted us to make sure everything was going well. Just a few days after getting the car back someone opened their door into ours and dented it. Just as before, though not our fault this time, everything was taken care of simply and easily.
 
7/10/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
The process of getting a quote and getting my policy issued was very smooth AJ was very caring to my situation and got me the policy are required.
 
6/18/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Upon acquiring my auto insurance the staff was very friendly and helpful as far as answering any questions I had they were on point it is my pleasure to be a customer with you thank you.
 
7/03/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
As usual your staff were friendly and very helpful.
 
6/18/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
AllState is the best insurance company ever! When l had my car accident l called the next day my agent Mike had a car reserved for me asap. I wouldn't leave AllState for anything. Thanks AllState!
 
6/20/2017
 
5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great and fast service!
 
6/6/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
The agents that handle my questions was very knowledgeable or knew where to get the answers to update my insurance plan to include a RV rental for the month I was in Alaska.
 
6/1/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Always have been helpful.
 
5/23/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Amazing service, AV's Best Insurance Agency!
 
5/17/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I'm very happy with all these years in Allstate
 
5/17/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great experience!
 
5/15/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very satisfied
 
5/15/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been doing business with Allstate for over 20 years now. That should say it all.
 
5/15/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Mayra was very helpful, courteous, and professional!
 
5/12/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
No comment
 
5/03/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Greate
 
4/08/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Greater
 
4/06/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Quick response and reliable
 
4/04/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good
 
3/17/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great, awesome and very relieved to get help WHEN you need it. Thanks Zachery.
 
3/16/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good, quick
 
2/25/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great
 
2/22/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good
 
2/22/2017
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I was very well taken care of the agent Juan Garcia was very professional and went beyond helping me!
 
2/21/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I'm very happy with Allstate and I have sent you more people to your office for insurance.
 
2/10/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Mr. Cullen and staff are very nice, caring, professional people. My Wife and I have had our auto insurance covered by this office for many years. Great people.
 
2/9/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Awesome elite customer care!
 
1/31/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with you for a while. Whether it is on the phone or (over) e-mail, everyone has always been professional. (And) Whatever my problem was, it (has) always (been) taken care of. Thanks, and Happy New Year!
 
1/3/2017
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Juan Valenzuela was a big help! I highly recommend Cullen Allstate Insurance!
 
12/14/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Absolutely love the same care and promptness you guys feel as I do. Never a complaint, and Lisa and Cheyenne are just amazing in Tehachapi.
 
12/10/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Easy to work with. Returns phone calls.
 
10/27/2016
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I love them. Very courteous and professional.
 
11/29/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It was so easy to communicate with the agents and all the different claim departments. Everything was explained to me clearly and all my questions were answered, I feel very taken care by Allstate through this whole ordeal. I am blessed to have Allstate on my side. I will keep using Allstate for all my coverage needs - I am buying a house as well, so I will be adding it to my policy.
 
10/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great. Always helpful and friendly.
 
10/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with Allstate for a long time. That means that I like the services. Thank you.
 
10/6/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It was a great experience. AJ was very helpful. (He) explained everything that I wanted to know.
 
9/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very easy to deal with, and make changes to my policy. Staff is always helpful and friendly.
 
9/6/2016
 
4 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I really haven't had a need to call Allstate, no claims, no accidents. It is comforting to know Allstate is there when and if I ever need them.
 
8/23/2016
 
4 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great service overall. Thank you.
 
8/11/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I love it!
 
8/9/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
My experience has always been very positive. You have always taken care of any needs in a professional and timely matter. Thank you.
 
7/25/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
So far, so good. I haven't needed to use the services yet, but I appreciate the online communications without there being any additional promotions. They're simple, to the point, and infrequent. I love it!
 
7/22/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
My experience with Allstate (went) really well.
 
7/20/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very helpful and informative when I called last week about my insurance premium. Thanks for your help!
 
7/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very good service.
 
7/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It's great to be back with Allstate. My rates are the best, and everyone in your office is always so helpful and pleasant.
 
7/12/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Mike Borgardt is a great agent, and when he wasn't available Betty Spears was willing to answer my question... The ladies at the front desk have always been courteous and efficient.
 
7/5/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very satisfied with how quick and thorough and efficient Allstate has been in all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Allstate.
 
7/5/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I find it pleasant to visit there.
 
6/28/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I feel in good hands. It's the first time I feel important (to) my insurance company. They help me a lot.
 
6/24/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Zachery Cullen is a well-trained, well-informed, and caring individual who has taken care of the needs of me and my family both for personal and business for many years now and many years to come.
 
6/20/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very friendly customer service with an actual person every time; no recordings! Fast and efficient on keeping me updated with my account via email or whether I need hard copies of information. I've moved out of town and still prefer to stay with Zachery Cullen's office for my insurance needs. Thank you to everybody associated with this office.
 
6/6/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I can't complain. Everything went smoothly. Thank you.
 
6/1/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
[It] all went smoothly.
 
5/31/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It has been a pleasure having Allstate as my auto carrier. When I needed them, Allstate came through for me. My car was repaired with no hassle, and I had peace of mind from beginning to end. The repair to my car was great. Thank you Allstate.
 
5/25/2016
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It's been a nice experience. We've been with this agency since 1996, 20 years ago. I know it's been a nice experience. Very good keep it.
 
5/23/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with them for 30 plus years; they always put you first.
 
5/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great experience! Great guy! Make you feel real comfortable.
 
5/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Always there for you, and very helpful. Glad to do business with them.
 
5/17/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Facebook

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Excellent.
 
5/13/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Absolutely no problems. I am very happy with Zachery Cullen's Allstate Insurance Agency.
 
5/5/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Facebook

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I've been with you for years and have always received excellent service.
 
4/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Service is wonderful, thank you.
 
4/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I really like your services.
 
4/26/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Your help in answering our questions was great.
 
4/16/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very satisfied.
 
4/15/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
All of our questions are always answered and our policy is always updated to provide us with the best options to save us money. That is why we have stayed with Allstate for 30 years for our cars and home owners insurance.
 
4/14/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have always had the best results with Allstate. One day I will come in to talk about insurance.
 
4/14/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
All of our questions are always answered and our policy is always updated to provide us with the best options to save us money. That is why we have stayed with Allstate for 30 years for our cars and home owners insurance.
 
4/13/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have always had the best results with Allstate. One day I will come in to talk about insurance.
 
4/13/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Excellent service. We havn't needed to submit any claims, but have actually appreciated the occasional reviews of our property's safety re fire threats.
 
4/7/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very good, (I'm) keep(ing) it.
 
4/6/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I haven't gone to the office very often over the years, but each time I've gone my questions have been answered and my requests have been taken care of.
 
4/5/2016
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I've had a very nice, fast, and pleasant experience with Allstate. The agents were very patient and understanding and ultimately helped me get a plan that works best for me and my family.
 
4/4/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great - got my business done quickly.
 
4/2/2016
 
4 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I enjoy the hassle free invitation and affordable insurance.
 
3/31/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Have never had any problems with your insurance.
 
3/29/2016
 
4.5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Everything was perfect.
 
3/29/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Maria Middleton was extremely professional during the transaction. She was mindful of my time. Equally sensitive to the nature of my current economic status. Not once did I feel the pressure of an up sale nor an attempt to sale me additional products. Which is often associated with company transactions. I would most definitely refer and urge all of my family members and friends; to check out Allstate first, for all of their insurance needs.
 
3/25/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
We went in and met with Lori. She helped us finally decide that we should switch to Cullen (Insurance Agency) and save money. Great agent.
 
3/16/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Always works out well when I deal with Cullen Allstate.
 
3/14/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It was very pleasant.
 
3/12/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very at ease.
 
3/11/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Life-long client of this agency. Betty has always been there for us, providing excellent service. The rest of the team is always helpful and courteous. They're an extended part of my family. I would highly recommend Cullen Insurance Agency.
 
3/4/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Wonderful customer service.
 
3/4/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It was great.
 
3/3/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I (had) a good experience.
 
2/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
We've been with Allstate for over 50 years and have very good relations with your company. I think 50 years says it all.
 
2/27/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very good.
 
2/26/2016
 
4 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good customer service.
 
2/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Allstate

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Allstate been good so far. We have 3 policies with them.
 
2/12/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great customer service! Definitely (will) recommend to family and friends.
 
1/18/2016
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Happy to have them on our side. The team at the Palmdale office are very professional, courteous, and helpful. Thank you.
 
12/15/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
My wife and I have used the services of Allstate Insurance in Tehachapi for nearly 20 years. We have had home, auto, motorcycle, and renters insurance during these years. Lisa and rest of them at Allstate are the easiest folk to work with. I can just drop into the office, and they are there with smiles ready and able to help make the changes to my policies that I require. They even call us when we may be able to get a lower premium. That is how customer service service is supposed to be done. Thanks to each of ya for nearly 20 years of great service.
 
12/13/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
This was the best insurance company I've dealt with, and I'm 50 years old. Tt was quick and easy - no hassles whatsoever. I would recommend this insurance company to anybody that wants to be in and out, or off the phone quickly. I'm impressed! Thank you (Cullen Insurance Agency).
 
12/9/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
We have been with Cullen Insurance for over 15 years. They have always offered 5 star service. Every time I have contacted them they have always been there for us, from start to finish. Thanks for the great service.
 
11/24/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I always go here to get any issue fix with my auto policy, they are very kind and helpful, always resolve any issues and answer my questions on a professional manner.
 
10/23/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
A great insurance company have. No complaints. They have met our needs. We have had them (for) many years .
 
11/25/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Very helpful, answered all of my questions and followed up after the fact. Maria Middleton was fantastic.
 
11/24/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Cullen Allstate Insurance has taken care of my house and automobiles from the very beginning of my life in Tehachapi. They have always been friendly and a pleasure to do business with and their rates are very reasonable. I even did check out one of those other companies boasting to save you hundreds of dollars a year and Cullen Allstate was still way less than them for even better coverage. Glad to have them at my service!
 
11/23/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Thank you so much to Maria Middleton. We were able to cancel Progressive and got our money back. It was too easy. Thank you so much for helping us save so much money!!! We saved over $500 a month. Unbelievable. Plus MUCH better coverage. Very grateful to you!!!
 
11/12/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great Service!!! Always helpful and friendly. Lisa is the best, A+! Highly Recommend!!!
 
11/12/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with Cullen Insurance for over 15 years. I have always received 5 star service from every one there. Any time I have needed service they have always been there, they always get the job done.
 
11/7/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great company and amazing staff, especially Shelly Bonilla, who went above and beyond to take care of all of my insurance needs. Thank you!
 
10/21/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been using Cullen at Allstate for 20 years. We own multiple homes and cars and this is the one place we had found that we don't have to continuously follow up on. If Betty says something is going to happen, it happens. Nothing makes me crazier than going down the road a month and realizing that you never got the check on a cancelled coverage. That kind of stuff happened all the time at other companies. Since switching over, we can actually trust that things are happening as promised. Thanks Zachary for hiring and keeping great staff! They make you look good!
 
10/21/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Couldn't believe what I was hearing when I was told I was gonna save $2,600 a year for all my insurance needs! Besides that, the office was so friendly and fast! One of the easiest transitions I've ever had. I'll be with this office for awhile!
 
10/2/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I was an agent in Santa Monica for over 20 years and Zach Cullen runs his agency the way a personal and personable agency should be. Friendly, helpful, always there when you need them. I have been with Cullen for about 15 years now and I have no plans of leaving any time soon. If I had to go back to work, which I hope I never will! This would be the place! Thanks guys!
 
9/11/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with Cullen's Insurance for a little over three years now. I have always received 5 star service. They have always answered any questions I have, and look to see if any new discounts can be added when it's time for my renewal. Lisa and Cheyenne are always cheerful, and have a smile on their face. These ladies, do an excellent job, and are professional in every aspect. I wouldn't want to have insurance with any other company.
 
9/10/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Due to deployment, I actually did not directly work with you. However, you did assist my mother in getting my vehicle insured in my absence. I appreciate how prompt and helpful you were to her. Thank you for everything and I look forward to continue doing business with you upon my return to the states.
 
9/8/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
My experience with allstate agent Maria Middleton was pleasent found me best insurance coverage with a lower payment then what I had with my previous insurance co. With four teenage daughters every penny I save counts!
 
9/4/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Just got car insured with the Cullen team! Saving money! Even after a ticket. Really happy I made the move! Great customer service! No issues at all! Thanks Michelle!
 
7/31/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I've been using Allstate for years. They always save me money. The agents are always kind and professional.
 
6/25/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
It seems like I have been insured at this agency since 1990 something which seems like a very long time, because it has been over 20 years. The entire office staff has always been very helpful and considerate. I would recommend this office due to the personal attention to detail shared by the staff.
 
6/25/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I think the local Allstate office on Santa Lucia St. in Tehachapi is a very inviting and happy place to conduct all of my insurance needs. I have lived in town for many years and the customer service has always been wonderful. I have my auto policy and renters policy with Allstate and I am meeting with Zac Cullens life insurance specialist next week!!!
 
6/25/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great Customer Service & Professionalism when you need it the most. Always helpful and attentive to my ever changing needs. Everyone is very helpful and willing to go that extra mile. Very satisfied customer.
 
6/24/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I just wanted to thank the entire staff at the Allstate Tehachapi office for helping my family with our insurance. They took the time to show us what we were getting and explained the coverages in terms that we could understand. The auto rates were fantastic and I thought we could not afford Life insurance, but they have rates that fit into everyones budget. Thank you again for making everything so easy.
 
6/24/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Best insurance agency in the antelope valley! I recommend this place to everyone. They met all my needs and answered all my questions. Nathalia helped me out and went above and beyond to find what suited me best!! Will not go anywhere else for insurance... This is THE PLACE TO GO! You won't be disappointed.
 
6/23/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
We have been customers for over 25 years. We have always received professional and personal service.. We have received extra savings with good student discounts, home and auto policies, and good driver discounts. We are very satisfied with the service this company has given us.
 
6/23/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I recently acquire auto and homeowners insurance from Cullen Insurance co. They have very competitive specially on new drivers auto insurance. Also, very good rates on home owners insurance. Saved quite a bit of money. The agent Johnny Ruiz was very helpful and explained in detailed all of our questions. I'm satisfy with their services.
 
6/22/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great service, would recommend to friends and family. Their staff was very understanding and knowledgeable about specific types of coverage I needed. They were able to insure my jetskis, cars, andhome without taking too much of my time. Very professional! Thank you Cullen Insurance!
 
6/20/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I felt welcomed here, especially with Johnny Ruiz - he was really helpful.
 
6/19/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Cullen Insurance has provided insurance coverage for me and my family for over 25 years. We have our cars and house insured through Allstate and I would not consider going through any other office for my insurance needs. Allstate has helped us on those occasions when we needed it most. I recommend Cullen Insurance to everyone.
 
6/18/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Good insurance, good service, and good people. I'm very satisfied and recommend them to all of my friends and family.
 
6/17/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I don't write reviews often, but when I do, it's because I had either a really great experience or a really bad one. In this case, I am taking the time to write a review because I had an excellent experience dealing with Johnny Ruiz at Cullen Insurance. Johnny, was not only kind, professional, and extremely helpful, but he saved me quite a bit of money by switching insurance companies. He gave me a quick, easy, and painless quote in what seemed like only a few minutes. I was quite surprised at how much money he was quoting to save me. In addition, he saved me even more money by adding, (That's right, adding!), a renter's insurance policy to my auto quote. He went above and beyond to get me more, for less! I definitely recommend getting a quote from Cullen Insurance. You never know what you'll save.
 
6/10/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I recently acquired auto insurance from Cullen Insurance Agency. They have very competitive rates, especially on the new drivers auto insurance policy. Also, very good rates on homeowner's insurance. Saved quite a bit of money. The agent Johnny Ruiz was very helpful, and explained in detailed all of our questions. I'm satisfied with their services.
 
6/8/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I recently purchased a house and called many insurance agencies to find the right insurance for my new home. None were as efficient, pleasant, and professional as the Cullen Insurance Agency. I worked with Johnny in the Palmdale office and I would highly recommend this office, agency, and particular agent.
 
8/10/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
This was a great experience for me. My agent Maria Middleton was very informative and very courteous. I would recommend this company to others.
 
8/1/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
New to this agency, had a not so good experience with a different insurance company and was looking for an agency that had great service, help, product, and to consolidate my policies to one place locally. Found all of that in this agency, Maria Middleton was extremely helpful, no pressure to take policies we didn't need, polite, and sat through with us as we switched over all our policies very patiently. (Even when we had to bring our two little ones in as we finished up) I would recommend this agency, especially if you are looking for a good local place to do business.
 
7/22/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with Zac Cullen All State for 2 years now with my homeowner insurance. I recently walked into the office to acquire on car insurance. Maria Middleton gave me excellent assistance in finding the right quote for me and my family. I looked around at other insurance places unsatisfied with the care that i received before coming to All State. I finally found the best quote and got treated with the best of care. I walked out of the office feeling so relieve knowing that I was in good hands. I will tell all my friends and family about the excellent care that I received. Thank u so much.
 
7/10/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been doing business with this agency for over 2 years now and I have never had any issues. I would recommend the services here for anyone to try. It's not just car insurance they offer a variety of other services. If you're looking to switch insurance companies check this place out and ask for Maria Middleton. She's my agent and she's super knowledgeable and professional.
 
7/9/2015
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I don't write reviews often, but when I do, it's because I had either a really great experience or a really bad one. In this case, I am taking the time to write a review because I had an excellent experience dealing with Johnny Ruiz at Cullen Insurance. Johnny, was not only kind, professional, and extremely helpful, but he saved me quite a bit of money by switching insurance companies.

He gave me a quick, easy, and painless quote in what seemed like only a few minutes. I was quite surprised at how much money he was quoting to save me. In addition, he saved me even more money by adding, (That's right, adding!), a renter's insurance policy to my auto quote. He went above and beyond to get me more, for less! I definitely recommend getting a quote from Cullen Insurance. You never know what you'll save.
 
6/20/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google Reviews

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I use this agency and I have never had a problem. Whenever I make a call my preferred agent, Maria Middleton, always answers promptly. This is important because sometimes I find myself needing an immediate response for work - I drive for a living. I gladly recommend this agency for anyone. If their auto insurance plans are great, I imagine their other financial services are up to par as well.
 
7/9/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
They have great insurance rates and customer service. I have an auto and home policy with them. They are very reliable and respond quickly to emails and voicemails.
 
5/22/2014
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I use Zac Cullen All State for all of my insurance needs. I work at Mountian West Financial, where we help with home ownership. I always get a quote from All State for my clients. 75% of the time they use All State. They are fast and reliable. There customer service is the best. Thank you Zac Cullen for running such a great business.
 
10/21/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Cullen insurance agency has a great customer service. The ladies are very friendly and of course very helpful. They will answer all the questions you may have and will help you get insurance that best fits you. Awesome group of people!
 
6/23/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Cullen Insurance Agency is my one-stop insurance shop, they cover my (cars), home, and life insurance. When I have a question their staff is always available to help me in a professional manner. They offer all kinds of discounts and they explain coverages, they really care about their customers. I've been with Cullen Insurance for over 5 years now and I wouldn't change the type of personal relationship I have with the agency.
 
6/10/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I first got insurance through this Allstate agency over 25 years ago. I love being able to meet face to face with my insurance team to discuss my insurance needs. Manager Lindy Parke has been awesome to work with! If you're looking for an agency that offers unsurpassed service, visit Lindy and her team.
 
5/12/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Google +

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
Great Place to get your insurance. The staff is great and no matter who you talk to you will get great service. I have my auto, renters and life insurance with them..
 
4/8/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp

Review Of: Allstate Insurance: Zachery Cullen
I have been with Cullen insurance for almost a year now and they have been grade A in my book. Customer service is great, my policies are better than what I wanted, my commercial coverage for my business is way easier to deal with from the other carrier I used and my life insurance is superb. I'm trying to get my company and all of my employees health insurance now thru Cullen ins and I'm looking forward to having a real one stop shop for everything I need. Again no BS here YELP is the greatest tool ever and good companies deserve 5 stars.
 
4/5/2013
 
5 / 5 stars
Review Source: Yelp


Get Protected

Give us 5 minutes of your time to save you money and protect your assets.

Get A FREE Quote